April 20, 2024

News Extra

Going Extra Miles for excellent reportage

YCYW Congratulates Ogun newly sworn in Commissioners

1 min read
The entire membership of Yorùbá Council of Youths Worldwide Ogun State Council congratulates the newly sworn in Commissioners in Ogun State, the Commissioners and their portfolio are as follows:
1. Hon. Afolabi Afuape (Local Government and Chieftaincy Affairs) 
2. Hon Tunji Akinosi (Forestry) 
3. Prof. Sidi Osho (Education, Science and Technology ) 
4. Dr Adeola Odedina (Agriculture) 
5. Mr Olaolu Olabimtan (Budget and Planning) 
6. Barr. Gbolahan Adeniran (Justice) 
7. Dr Tomi Coker (Health) 
8. Barr. Femi Ogunbanwo (Special Duties)
9. Tpl. Tunji Odunlami (Urban and Physical Planning)
10. Hon. Abiodun Abudu-Balogun (Environment)
11. Mrs Kikelomo Longe (Commerce and Industry)
12. Mr Dapo Okubadejo (Finance) 
13. Hon. Oludotun Taiwo (Rural Development) 
14. Hon. Ganiyu Hamzat (Community Development and Cooperatives) 
15. Mrs Funmi Efuwape (Women Affairs) 
16. Mr Kehinde Oluwadare (Youth and Sports) 
17. Mr Jamiu Omoniyi (Housing) 
18. Mr Toyin Taiwo (Tourism)
19. Mr Ade Akinsanya (Works and Infrastructure)
We pray, God Almighty will grant into you the knowledge, wisdom and understanding to run the affairs of your Ministry successfully. Amen.
Comrade Seun Odunlami
Media and Publicity Secretary
YCYW Ogun State

About The Author

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Copyright © All rights reserved. | Newsphere by AF themes.